The founders of SBA Research (from l. to r.): Edgar Weippl, A Min Tjoa, Markus Klemen

A Min Tjoa


Markus Klemen

Chief Executive Officer

Edgar Weippl

Research Director



This Website uses Cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.