Floragasse 7 – 5th floor, 1040 Vienna

Team » Scientific Board

Bart Preneel
Davide Balzarotti
Dieter Gollmann
Gerald Quirchmayr
Isao Echizen
Lejla Batina
Lizzie Coles-Kemp
Michael Waidner
Siegfried Reich
Sonja Buchegger
Stephanie Teufel
Uwe Zdun
Volkmar Lotz

This Website uses Cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.